FRONTIERS HEALTH LIVE

Fight the pandemic

Meet the global digital health ecosystem responding to the Covid-19 challenge and beyond

  • • Discover the digital solutions and initiatives that will help navigate the post Covid-19 era
  • • Understand funding and business models in the new context
  • • Learn from thought leaders about the future of healthcare
  • • Be part of a global ecosystem of health innovators.

Sign up and check-out the real-time agenda or download the PDF version here.

The event will be broadcasted as follows:

BROADCAST
• Frontiers Health website at frontiers.health/live
• Frontiers Health Facebook page
• Healthware Group YouTube channel

SOCIAL MEDIA COVERAGE
• Frontiers Health Twitter handle and LinkedIn page
• Healthware Group Twitter handle, Facebook and LinkedIn pages

When:
May 22, 2020 from 4pm CEST / 7 am PST/ 10 am EST / 3 pm BST / 10 pm CST

Where:
The Cloud

Topics covered:
Health innovations to tackle the Covid-19 pandemic, Policy frameworks in light of Covid-19, the future trends in the health world after the pandemic

FRONTIERS HEALTH 2020

Global Conference

A unique experiential platform to learn, exchange and get inspired.
Join 600+ delegates from 30 countries, 100+ speakers, 80+ investors and over 150 startups.

Discover more about Sponsors & Partners

When:
November 12-13, 2020

Where:
AXICA
Berlin, Germany

Topics covered:
Digital therapies, breakthrough technologies, Patient-centricity, Business transformation of life sciences and insurance industries, Digital Health in Asia, investments and ecosystem development

PAST EVENTS

Frontiers Health Berlin

Frontiers Health was launched in 2016 in Berlin, the main digital health ecosystem and one of the coolest start-up hubs in Europe.
Every edition of Frontiers Health has been unique and different in themes, experience and program.

Fast Tracks

The Local Fast Track format gives the opportunity to learn, exchange and get inspired by the evolution of digital health technology and applications that are generating new opportunities and opening topics for discussion in areas such as artificial intelligence and health data science, digital therapies, innovation in health insurance and new business models in the pharmaceutical world.

Fast Track San Francisco

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO TAKE PART IN THE EVENT,
OR BE THE FIRST TO FIND OUT ABOUT OUR 2020 EDITION